Privacy & Security

How do I delete my account?

To delete your account:

  1. Go to Settings → Privacy
  2. Scroll to "Delete Account"
  3. Enter your password to confirm
  4. Click "Permanently Delete Account"

Warning: This action is irreversible and all your data will be permanently deleted.

Was this answer helpful?

👁️ 2 views 📅 Updated Oct 18, 2026